Tags

,

I really can’t believe that it’s almost 2015. Yet another year has passed in a flash, full of memorable moments – and great food! We traveled – both for work and fun, experimented with new recipes, enjoyed some big celebrations with friends and family, and did lots of eating. 2014 has also been a pretty big year for our family… we’re actually expecting a little one this spring! So 2015 is going to be bringing some big changes to our house.

In honor of another passing year I’m sharing my favorite recipe of the year as well as the top 5 post from 2014:

My favorite:
Spinach Ravioli – I had a lot of fun playing with my pasta maker this year! My kitchen is always a complete mess after making ravioli – but they are SO worth it. I’ll definitely be trying out some new versions in the coming year.

Homemade Spinach Ravoili

Top 5:

